info@oleodinamicafo.com Tel: +39 0543.783101
LAVORA CON NOI ACCESSO FORNITORI
vorname kontakte

kontakte

Teknikabteilung

Giuseppe Farina

R&D Abteilungsleiter und Qualitätsbeauftragter
g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com

Leonardo Sintoni

Qualitäts- und Ingenieurbüro
l.sintoni@oleodinamicafo.com

 

Francesco Bello

Qualitäts- und Ingenieurbüro
f.bello@oleodinamicafo.com

 

Lorenzo Rusticali

Qualitäts- und Ingenieurbüro
l.rusticali@oleodinamicafo.com

 

Vertrieb

Flavio Lazzarini
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com

Laura T. Knuppen
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
l.tumiati@oleodinamicafo.com

Mirco Bedogni
Valle d’Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Lombardia, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige, Emilia Romagna, Toscana
m.bedogni@oleodinamicafo.com