info@oleodinamicafo.com Tel: +39 0543.783101
LAVORA CON NOI ACCESSO FORNITORI
??? контакты

контакты

Flavio Lazzarini

Генеральный директор
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com

Claudia Gridella

главный секретариат
c.gridella@oleodinamicafo.com

Francesca Benazzi

Директор отдела
Внешнеэкономической деятельности

f.benazzi@oleodinamicafo.com

Gianluca Valli

Директор отдела закупок
g.valli@oleodinamicafo.com

Riccardo Malavolti

Производственный директор
r.malavolti@oleodinamicafo.com

Технический офис

Giuseppe Farina

Директор отдела качества
g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com

Leonardo Sintoni

Ufficio tecnico e qualità
l.sintoni@oleodinamicafo.com

 

Francesco Bello

Ufficio tecnico e qualità
f.bello@oleodinamicafo.com

 

Коммерческий офис

Flavio Lazzarini
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com

Laura T. Knuppen
Германия, Австрия, Швейцария
l.tumiati@oleodinamicafo.com

Mirco Bedogni
Valle d’Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Lombardia, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige, Emilia Romagna, Toscana
m.bedogni@oleodinamicafo.com