youtubefacebookgooglelinkedin

KONTAKT

Flavio Lazzarini
Geschäftsführer
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com
Claudia Gridella
Generalsekretariat
c.gridella@oleodinamicafo.com
Rachele Di Terlizzi
Leiterin International Sales
r.diterlizzi@oleodinamicafo.com
Simona Fabbri
Verwaltung Manager
s.fabbri@oleodinamicafo.com
Riccardo Malavolti
Produktion Manager
r.malavolti@oleodinamicafo.com
Gianluca Valli
Einkäufer
g.valli@oleodinamicafo.com
Giuseppe Farina
Teknikabteilung, Qualitätsmanager
g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com
Stefano Paneggi
Logistik
s.paneggi@oleodinamicafo.com
 

WO WIR SIND

OLEODINAMICA FORLIVESE SRL

info@oleodinamicafo.com

Tel. [+39] 346.6090084
Via Giorgi 6
Zona industriale Villa Selva
47122, Forli (FC)