youtubefacebookgooglelinkedin

Contattaci

Flavio Lazzarini
Direttore Generale
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com
Claudia Gridella
Segreteria Generale
c.gridella@oleodinamicafo.com
Rachele Di Terlizzi
Responsabile Commerciale Estero
r.diterlizzi@oleodinamicafo.com
Simona Fabbri
Responsabile Amministrativo
s.fabbri@oleodinamicafo.com
Riccardo Malavolti
Responsabile Produzione
r.malavolti@oleodinamicafo.com
Gianluca Valli
Responsabile Acquisti
g.valli@oleodinamicafo.com
Cesare Pretolani
Responsabile Ufficio Tecnico
c.pretolani@oleodinamicafo.com
Giuseppe Farina
Responsabile Qualità
g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com
Stefano Paneggi
Referente Logistica
s.paneggi@oleodinamicafo.com

DOVE SIAMO

OLEODINAMICA FORLIVESE SRL

info@oleodinamicafo.com

Tel: 0543.783101
Fax: 0543.783087
Via Giorgi 6
Zona industriale Villa Selva
47122, Forli (FC)