youtubefacebookgooglelinkedin

contact us

Flavio Lazzarini
CEO
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com
Claudia Gridella
General Secreteriat
c.gridella@oleodinamicafo.com
Rachele Di Terlizzi
International Sales Manager
r.diterlizzi@oleodinamicafo.com
Simona Fabbri
Account Manager
s.fabbri@oleodinamicafo.com
Riccardo Malavolti
Production Manager
r.malavolti@oleodinamicafo.com
Gianluca Valli
Purchasing Manager
g.valli@oleodinamicafo.com
Giuseppe Farina
Technical department,
Quality manager

g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com
Stefano Paneggi
Logistics
s.paneggi@oleodinamicafo.com
 

WHERE WE ARE

OLEODINAMICA FORLIVESE SRL

info@oleodinamicafo.com

Tel. [+39] 346.6090084
Via Giorgi 6
Zona industriale Villa Selva
47122, Forli (FC)

Contact us

For further information or any particular need, please fill out the following form and we will take care of your request as soon as possible:

Name and surname: *
Email: *
phone:
your message:
PERSONAL DETAILS
In compliance with the Italian Legislative Decree no. 196 dated 30/06/2003, I hereby authorize the recipient of this document to use and process my personal details for the purpose of recruiting and selecting staff and I confirm to be informed of my rights in accordance to art. 7 of the above mentioned decree.
accept