youtubefacebookgooglelinkedin

contact us

Flavio Lazzarini
Генеральный директор
f.lazzarini@oleodinamicafo.com
Claudia Gridella
главный секретариат
c.gridella@oleodinamicafo.com
Rachele Di Terlizzi
Директор отдела
Внешнеэкономической деятельности

r.diterlizzi@oleodinamicafo.com
Simona Fabbri
Административный директор
s.fabbri@oleodinamicafo.com
Riccardo Malavolti
Производственный директор
r.malavolti@oleodinamicafo.com
Gianluca Valli
Директор отдела закупок
g.valli@oleodinamicafo.com
Giuseppe Farina
Директор отдела качества
g.farina@oleodinamicafo.com
Stefano Paneggi
Логист
s.paneggi@oleodinamicafo.com
 

WHERE WE ARE

OLEODINAMICA FORLIVESE SRL

info@oleodinamicafo.com

Tel: [+39] 0543.783101
Fax: [+39] 0543.783087
Cell: [+39] 346.6090084
Via Giorgi 6
Zona industriale Villa Selva
47122, Forli (FC)